KFOX Header KFOX Home KFOX Facebook KFOX Twitter Listen Live Listen Live Program Schedule iPhone App Android App
San Jose Sharks
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (PT)
Tickets
Wed Oct 8, 2014 Sharks Kings
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Jets Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Oct 14, 2014 Sharks Capitals
4:00 PM
Thu Oct 16, 2014 Sharks Islanders
4:00 PM
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Sharks Devils
4:00 PM
Sun Oct 19, 2014 Sharks Rangers
2:00 PM
Tue Oct 21, 2014 Sharks Bruins
4:00 PM
Thu Oct 23, 2014 Blue Jackets Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Sabres Sharks
1:00 PM Tickets
Sun Oct 26, 2014 Sharks Ducks
5:00 PM
Tue Oct 28, 2014 Sharks Avalanche
6:00 PM
Thu Oct 30, 2014 Sharks Wild
5:00 PM
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (PT)
Tickets
Sat Nov 1, 2014 Islanders Sharks
1:00 PM Tickets
Thu Nov 6, 2014 Canucks Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 8, 2014 Sharks Stars
5:00 PM
Sun Nov 9, 2014 Sharks Blackhawks
4:00 PM
Tue Nov 11, 2014 Sharks Panthers
4:30 PM
Thu Nov 13, 2014 Sharks Lightning
4:30 PM
Sat Nov 15, 2014 Sharks Blue Jackets
4:00 PM
Sun Nov 16, 2014 Sharks Hurricanes
2:00 PM
Tue Nov 18, 2014 Sharks Sabres
4:00 PM
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Panthers Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Coyotes Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Nov 26, 2014 Flames Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 29, 2014 Ducks Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (PT)
Tickets
Tue Dec 2, 2014 Flyers Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Dec 4, 2014 Bruins Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Dec 6, 2014 Sharks Flames
7:00 PM
Sun Dec 7, 2014 Sharks Oilers
6:00 PM
Tue Dec 9, 2014 Oilers Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Dec 11, 2014 Wild Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Predators Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Dec 18, 2014 Oilers Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Dec 20, 2014 Blues Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Mon Dec 22, 2014 Sharks Ducks
7:00 PM
Sat Dec 27, 2014 Sharks Kings
7:30 PM
Tue Dec 30, 2014 Canucks Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets
Wed Dec 31, 2014 Sharks Ducks
5:00 PM
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (PT)
Tickets
Sat Jan 3, 2015 Blues Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Mon Jan 5, 2015 Sharks Jets
5:00 PM
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Sharks Wild
5:00 PM
Thu Jan 8, 2015 Sharks Blues
5:00 PM
Sat Jan 10, 2015 Rangers Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Jan 13, 2015 Sharks Coyotes
6:00 PM
Thu Jan 15, 2015 Maple Leafs Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 17, 2015 Flames Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets
Mon Jan 19, 2015 Devils Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Jan 21, 2015 Kings Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Jan 29, 2015 Ducks Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Blackhawks Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (PT)
Tickets
Mon Feb 2, 2015 Oilers Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Feb 4, 2015 Sharks Flames
7:00 PM
Thu Feb 5, 2015 Sharks Canucks
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 7, 2015 Hurricanes Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Mon Feb 9, 2015 Flames Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Feb 11, 2015 Capitals Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Fri Feb 13, 2015 Sharks Coyotes
6:00 PM
Sun Feb 15, 2015 Lightning Sharks
5:00 PM Tickets
Tue Feb 17, 2015 Sharks Predators
5:00 PM
Thu Feb 19, 2015 Sharks Stars
5:30 PM
Sat Feb 21, 2015 Kings Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Red Wings Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 28, 2015 Senators Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (PT)
Tickets
Mon Mar 2, 2015 Canadiens Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Mar 3, 2015 Sharks Canucks
7:00 PM  
Sat Mar 7, 2015 Canucks Sharks
7:00 PM Tickets  
Mon Mar 9, 2015 Penguins Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets  
Thu Mar 12, 2015 Predators Sharks
7:30 PM Tickets  
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Blackhawks Sharks
1:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Mar 17, 2015 Sharks Jets
5:00 PM  
Thu Mar 19, 2015 Sharks Maple Leafs
4:30 PM  
Sat Mar 21, 2015 Sharks Canadiens
4:00 PM  
Mon Mar 23, 2015 Sharks Senators
4:30 PM  
Thu Mar 26, 2015 Sharks Red Wings
4:30 PM  
Sat Mar 28, 2015
KFOX