KFOX Header KFOX Home KFOX Facebook KFOX Twitter Listen Live Listen Live Program Schedule iPhone App Android App

Oakland Raiders



Raiders 2013 Preseason Schedule
Date Time* Opponent RADIO
Friday, August 9 7:00 p.m. Dallas KFOX
Friday, August 16 5:00 p.m. at New Orleans KFOX
Friday, August 23 7:00 p.m. Chicago KFOX
Thursday, August 29 7:00 p.m. at Seattle 95.7 THE GAME
 
Raiders 2013 Regular Season Schedule
Date Time* Opponent RADIO
Sunday, September 8 10:00 a.m. at Indianapolis KFOX
Sunday, September 15 1:25 p.m. Jacksonville KFOX
Monday, September 23 5:40 p.m. at Denver KFOX
Sunday, September 29 1:25 p.m. Washington KFOX
Sunday, October 6 1:25 p.m. San Diego 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, October 13 10:00 a.m. at Kansas City 95.7 THE GAME
BYE
Sunday, October 27 1:05 p.m. Pittsburgh 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, November 3 1:05 p.m. Philadelphia 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, November 10 10:00 a.m. at New York Giants 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, November 17 10:00 a.m. at Houston 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, November 24 1:05 p.m. Tennessee 95.7 THE GAME
Thursday, November 28 1:30 p.m. at Dallas 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, December 8 10:00 a.m. at New York Jets 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, December 15 1:05 p.m. Kansas City 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, December 22 1:25 p.m. at San Diego 95.7 THE GAME
Sunday, December 29 1:25 p.m. Denver 95.7 THE GAME